About Us


Executive Leadership Team

If you wish to reach a member of the Hallmark Health Executive Leadership Team, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


  Alan Macdonald

President and
Chief Executive Officer


 DOHERTY William-150        NANIA James A  

William J. Doherty, MD

Executive Vice President,
and Chief Operating Officer


James A. Nania, CPA

Executive Vice President,
and Chief Financial Officer



 WHIPPLE Charles-150  


Charles R. Whipple, Esq.

Executive Vice President
and Chief Legal Officer



 OHARA John 2448-150       FARRAHER-SMITH-150 

John M. O'Hara, MHA, JD

System Vice President,
Hallmark Health System
and President, Hallmark

Health Medical Associates

Diane Farraher-Smith,

System Vice President,
President, Hallmark Health

System VNA and Hospice


DUCHENE Pamela-150       SBARDELLA Steven 150

Pamela Duchene, PhD,

Vice President, Patient
Care Services and

Chief Nursing Officer


Steven Sbardella, MD

Vice President,
Medical Affairs and

Chief Medical Officer


RYAN David 54110044 150       [No image available]

David Ryan, Esq.

Vice President,
Human Resources


Caryl Beison

Vice President, Managed Care/
Executive Director PHO

News & Events

Hallmark Health System, in partnership with The Massachusetts Department of Public Health, The...


Not to be missed...    

Tuesday, April 28
Wednesday, April 29
Saturday, June 6
social facebook   social twitter   social youtube