Hallmark Health System

Department of Anesthesiology   Timothy Kubicki, MD
Department of Emergency Medicine   Alec Walker, MD
Associate Chairman   Eli Berg, MD
Department of Family Medicine   Patricia Sereno, MD
Associate Chairman   Francisco Brincheiro, MD
Department Chair of Medicine   Rishi Likhi MD
Division Chief of Cardiology LMH   David S. Pladziewicz, MD
Division Chief of Cardiology MWH   Salil Midha, MD
Division Chief of Dermatology   Donald Grande, MD
Division Chief of Endocrinology     ---
Division Chief of Gastroenterology   Michael Newman, MD
Division Chief of Hematology/Oncology   Joseph Pennacchio, MD
Division Chief of Hospitalists   Rishi Likhi, MD
Division Chief of Nephrology   Michael Cohen, MD
Division Chief of Neurology   Edward Fischer, MD
Division Chief of Pulmonary Disease   Robert S. Weinstein, MD
Department of OB/GYN   Daniel Witkowski, MD
Associate Chairman    Jennifer Wu, MD
Department of Pathology   Marianne Feran, MD
Associate Chairman   Kathleen Trotta, MD
Department of Pediatrics   Jeffrey Feldman, MD
Department of Psychiatry    David S. Harnett, MD
Division Chief of Inpatient Psychiatry   John Giragos, MD
Department of Radiology   K. Eric Henrikson, MD
Associate Chairman   Wayne Wivell, MD
Department of Surgery   Charles Allen, MD
Associate Chairman of Surgery    Mathew Brown, MD
Division of Ophthalmology   C. Douglas Evans, MD
Division of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery   Melissa Lackey, DMD
Division of Orthopedic Surgery   Abe Shurland, MD
Division of Otolaryngology   David Bowling, MD
Division of Plastic Surgery   Richard Peinert, MD
Division of Podiatry   Ray Murano, DPM
Division of Urology   Geoffrey Talbot, MD
Division of Vascular Surgery   Ronald Nath, MD


Medical Executive Committee

Charles Allen, MD   Edward Butler, MD 
Laurence Conway, MD    Jeffrey Feldman, MD
Marianne Feran, MD   David Harnett, MD
Eric Henrikson, MD   Timothy Kubicki, MD
Rishi Likhi, MD   Michael Newman, MD
David Pladziewicz,MD    Andras Sandor, MD
Patricia Sereno, MD   Alec Walker, MD
Bruce Watrous, MD    Robert Weinstein, MD
Daniel Witkowski, MD    Wayne Wivell, MD


Officers of Medical Executive Committee & HHS Medical Staff 

President   Wayne Wivell, MD
Co-Vice-President   Andras Sandor, MD
    Alec Walker, MD
Secretary/Treasurer   David Pladziewicz, MD

News & Events

Lawrence Memorial Hospital: Committed to the Future Lawrence Memorial Hospital in Medford is...


Not to be missed... 

Melrose Church of the Nazarene
Tuesday, November 21
Tree of Love
Lawrence Memorial Hospital
of Medford
Wednesday, December 6

North Suburban (Malden) 
WIC Program
Saturday, December 11
Lawrence Memorial Hospital
of Medford
Wednesday, December 13
social facebook   social twitter   social youtube